Safety & Maintenance Conference / Awards Banquet

Hilton Branson Convention Center Branson, MO February 4-5, 2015



Sponsored by:
Council of Safety Supervisors /
Technology & Maintenance Council



Safety & Maintenance Conference



Exhibit Hall















⋄ Award Recipients **⋄**



Fleet Safety Winner Local Division D & D Sexton



Overall Winner
Fleet Safety Winner
Over Five Million Miles
FMC Transport

Fleet Safety Winner
Up to One Million Miles **Twehous Excavating**(photo not available)



Fleet Safety Winner
One to Five Million Miles
Opies Transport



Safety Professional of the Year

Lora Littles

Transland, Inc.



2014 Drivers of the Month



2014 Driver of the Year

Russell Smith

Transport Distribution Company



January **Howard Hall**Buchheit Trucking



February
Leon Heater
Transland



March **Byron Bramwell**YRC Freight



April **Kevin Flick**Buchheit Trucking



May **Darin Haggett**Buchheit Trucking



June Allan Raffay Prime



July Roger Friedrich Buchheit Trucking



August

Charles Ross

Transland



September **Don McCrite** St James Transport



October Russell Smith Transport Distribution Co



November Henry Grider Transland

Congratulations to all the winners!!



December

Marty Provorse

Kenneth Harvey Inc