

2022 Safety Director of the Year



Stan Kasterke Prime Inc.

2022 Zero Accident Award Winners



Callaway Carriers
Kingdom City, MOChristenson Transportation Inc.Strafford, MO



Opies Transportation Inc. Eldon, MO Solar Transport Company West Des Moines, IA



Walmart Transportation St. James, MO



<u>Convoy of Hope</u> Springfield, MO

Wilson Logistics

Strafford, MO

<u>Dickey Transport Inc.</u> Packwood, IA



<u>Team DriveAway</u> Olathe, KS



<u>USXL</u> Foristell, MO







St. Louis, MO

Springfield, MO

2022 Professional Drivers of the Month Winners

January **Jacob Ragland** Buchheit Logistics, Inc.



February **Richard McDowell** Artur Express, Inc.



March Michael C. Vega Artur Express Inc.





April **John Stringfield** Buchheit Logistics, Inc.





August **Thomas Miller** Prime Inc.



May

Henry Grider

TransLand

September **Douglas Winter** Buchheit Logistics, Inc.



June

Samuel Hicks

TransLand

October **Robert Dinkins** USXL



July

Kevin Flick

Buchheit Logistics, Inc.

November **Steven Cantrell TransLand**



December **Tim Shaver** Wilson Logistics

Congratulations to the 2022 Driver of the Year **Henry Grider** of TransLand

2022 Fleet Safety Winners Local Division Over 2 Million Miles

Local Division Up to 2 Million Miles

First Place: Buchheit Logistics, Inc. Honorable Mention: Solar Transport



Over the Road Up to 2.5 Million Miles

First Place: Warren Transport

Honorable Mention: Christenson Transportation





Over the Road 5 to 15 Million Miles

First Place: ABF Freight

Honorable Mention: American Central Transport



Overall Fleet Safety Winner Walmart Transportation









First Place: **ABF** Freight



Over the Road 2.5 to 5 Million Miles

First Place: **FMC** Transport Honorable Mention: **Gully Transportation**



Over the Road Over 15 Million Miles

First Place: Walmart Transportation Honorable Mention: Prime Inc.

