

#### **2023 Safety Director** of the Year



**Barry McGowen** Christenson Transportation Inc.

### **2023 Zero Accident Award Winners**









Certified Express, Inc. Christenson Transportation Inc. Neosho, MO Strafford, MO Strafford, MO Springfield, MO









Olathe, KS



Springfield, MO



Strafford, MO



<u>USXL</u> Foristell, MO







## **2023 Professional Drivers of the Month Winners**



January **Gary Prater**Buchheit Logistics, Inc.



February **Charles Felton**Buchheit Logistics, Inc.



March
Timothy Zoerman
Opies Transport



April **Tony Farley**Energy Transport Solutions



May **Kevin Flick**Buchheit Logistics, Inc.



Darwin Lape
Buchheit Logistics, Inc.



Roger Evers
Opies Transport



August

Danny West

TransLand



September
Jay Short
TransLand



October

Molly \$hultz

TransLand



November
Thomas Miller
Prime Inc.



December
Frank Senkinc
Convoy of Hope



Congratulations to the 2023
Driver of the Year
THOMAS MILLER
of PRIME INC.

# **2023 Fleet Safety Winners**

#### **Local Division Up to 2 Million Miles**

First Place:
Buchheit Logistics, Inc.

Honorable Mention: TransLand



Over the Road Up to 2.5 Million Miles

First Place:
Warren Transport

Honorable Mention: Christenson Transportation





Over the Road 5 to 15 Million Miles

First Place:
Trailliner

Honorable Mention: TransLand







# 2023 Overall Fleet Safety Winner TRAILINER





#### **Local Division Over 2 Million Miles**

First Place:
Wilson Logistics

Honorable Mention:
Kallmeyer Dedicated Freight



Over the Road 2.5 to 5 Million Miles

First Place:
Team DriveAway

Honorable Mention: FMC Transport



**Over the Road Over 15 Million Miles** 

First Place:
Prime Inc.

Honorable Mention: CFI